Availability 2020

Changeover day Saturday

Week commencingPriceAvailable?
Saturday March 21£575.00Yes
Saturday March 28£575.00Yes
Saturday April 4BookedNo
Saturday April 11£575.00Yes
Saturday April 18BookedNo
Saturday April 25£575.00Yes
Saturday May 2BookedNo
Saturday May 9BookedNo
Saturday May 16BookedNo
Saturday May 23BookedNo
Saturday May 30BookedNo
Saturday June 6BookedNo
Saturday June 13BookedNo
Saturday June 20BookedNo
Saturday June 27BookedNo
Saturday July 4£685.00Yes
Saturday July 11£685.00Yes
Saturday July 18BookedNo
Saturday July 25£685.00Yes
Saturday August 1£685.00Yes
Saturday August 8£685.00Yes
Saturday August 15£685.00Yes
Saturday August 22£685.00Yes
Saturday August 29BookedNo
Saturday September 5BookedNo
Saturday September 12£575.00Yes
Saturday September 19£575.00Yes
Saturday September 26£575.00Yes
Saturday October 3£575.00Yes
Saturday October 10£575.00Yes
Saturday October 17£575.00Yes
Saturday October 24£575.00Yes

Contact Sally Marsh to make a booking

Email : sally@newbarns.org.uk  Tel: 01604 770868 or mobile 07802 299768